Event Calendar

Sun 07 Apr 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Qualifier 1
Fri 12 Apr 2024
Agenda item icon 666-LAN Anniversary
Sat 13 Apr 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Qualifier 2
Sun 12 May 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Qualifier 3
Sat 25 May 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Qualifier 4
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Qualifier 5
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Agenda item icon Capital Defense Cup 2024
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 4 – Grand Final
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Agenda item icon Heroes Dutch Comic Con 2024 Summer Edition
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Agenda item icon TwitchCon 2024 Rotterdam
Sat 24 Feb 2024
Agenda item icon Heroes Made in Asia 2024
Sat 17 Feb 2024
PokeMonkelWorld 2024
Fri 16 Feb 2024
Agenda item icon Frag-o-Matic 25.0 Winter Edition
Sun 25 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon Heroes Dutch Comic Con 2023 Summer 10:00 CET
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon Heroes Dutch Comic Con 2023 Summer 10:00 CET
Sun 18 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon mConvention – 15 years anniversary edition 13:00 CET
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon Capital Defense Cup 2023 12:00 CET
Fri 16 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Grand Final 13:00 CET
Sat 03 Jun 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Qualifier 5 13:00 CET
Sat 27 May 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Qualifier 4 13:00 CET
Sun 21 May 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Qualifier 3 13:00 CET
Sun 07 May 2023
Agenda item icon Heroes Made in Asia 2023 10:00 CET
Sat 06 May 2023
Agenda item icon Heroes Made in Asia 2023 10:00 CET
Sat 06 May 2023
Agenda item icon KPN eDivisie Finals 2023 10:00 CET
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Qualifier 2 13:00 CET
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Agenda item icon Ultimate Challenger Series 2 – Qualifier 1 13:00 CET